$20 including shipping!


1. He’s Been Faithful
2. For All He’s Done
3. Live
4. I Will One Day
5. Lord, I Need You
6. God Is The Same
7. God Turned Out The Lights
8. More Than Anything
9. He’ll Meet You Where You’re At
10. I Can’t Fix It
11. He Wants You

We use Paypal as our merchant, however, you do not need a Paypal account to make a purchase. Once your item is added to the cart, you may select either “Check Out” or “Check Out With PayPal.”

Get our periodic audios!